Contact Us

Our Experienced Sales Team is Here for You

Contact one of our sales rep by selecting one of the nearest states.

HEAD OFFICE & MANUFACTURING

3223 Dell Ave, North Bergen, NJ, 07047-2369       Office: +1 833-258-2566       Email: sales@cladiator.com

3223 Dell Ave, North Bergen, NJ, 07047-2369
Office: +1 833-258-2566       Sales: +1 201-875-8449
Email: sales@cladiator.com

3223 Dell Ave, North Bergen, NJ, 07047-2369
Office: +1 833-258-2566
Sales: +1 201-875-8449
Email: sales@cladiator.com

Wendy Pole

VP Strategy, Development & Sales

Mobile: +1 201-233-2013

wendy.pole@cladiator.com

Danny Apgar

Architectural Building Systems Inc.

KS, NE, IA, Western MO

Mobile: +1 816-309-7139

dannya@archbs.com

Kevin Zimmerman

Sales

NY, CT, RI, MA, NH, VT, ME

Mobile: +1 917-282-8361

kevin.zimmerman@cladiator.com

Jeffery Molchan

INTEK Construction Products

KY, OH, IN, WV, Western PA

Mobile: +1 216-496-8450

Office: +1 216-398-3300

j.molchan@intekcp.com

Steve Schultheis

S&S Resource

NJ, DE, Eastern PA

3547 Rhoads Ave
Newtown Square
PA 19073
Mobile: +1 484-885-9259

sschultheis@ssresource.com

Robert Sera

Architectural Facade Group

WA, OR, Northern ID, AZ

16507 SW Gleneagle Drive
Sherwood, OR 97140

Mobile: +1 503-804-0910

robert.sera@afgclad.com

Brian Duffy

Southwest Architectural Products

TEXAS (not El Paso and Huspeth)

Mobile: +1 469-320-1612

Office: +1 469-648-0297

brian@swarchproducts.com

Daniel Duffy

Southwest Architectural Products

TEXAS (not El Paso and Huspeth)

Mobile: +1 214-380-5085

Office: +1 469-648-0297

danny@swarchproducts.com

CANADA

To Join Our Sales Team,
Contact:

Wendy Pole

VP Strategy,
Development & Sales

Mobile: +1 201-233-2013

wendy.pole@cladiator.com

Wendy Pole

VP Strategy, Development & Sales

Mobile: +1 201-233-2013

wendy.pole@cladiator.com

U. S. A.        Canada

HEAD OFFICE & MANUFACTURING

3223 Dell Ave, North Bergen, NJ, 07047-2369       Email: sales@cladiator.com

Office: +1 833-258-2566       Sales: +1 201-875-8449

3223 Dell Ave, North Bergen, NJ, 07047-2369       Email: sales@cladiator.com
Office: +1 833-258-2566       Sales: +1 201-875-8449

Contact Us

Product Application(s) *

(please check all that apply)

Exterior

Interior

Project Status *

(if applicable)

Request an Online Presentation

How did you find us? *

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Something went wrong while submitting the form!

Privacy          Terms of Use

3233 Dell Ave, North Bergen, NJ 07047

All rights reserved.  Allied Specialty Group Inc. © 2021

3233 Dell Ave, North Bergen, NJ 07047

All rights reserved.  Allied Specialty Group Inc. © 2021