Contact Us

Our Experienced Sales Team is Here for You

Contact one of our sales rep by selecting one of the nearest states.

HEAD OFFICE & MANUFACTURING

3223 Dell Ave, North Bergen, NJ, 07047-2369       Office: +1 833-258-2566       Email: sales@cladiator.com

3223 Dell Ave, North Bergen, NJ, 07047-2369
Office: +1 833-258-2566       Sales: +1 201-875-8449
Email: sales@cladiator.com

3223 Dell Ave, North Bergen, NJ, 07047-2369
Office: +1 833-258-2566
Sales: +1 201-875-8449
Email: sales@cladiator.com

Wendy Pole

VP Strategy, Development & Sales

Mobile: +1 201-233-2013

wendy.pole@cladiator.com

wendy.pole@cladiator.com

Mike Allen

Technical Sales Director, USA

To Join Our Sales Team,
Contact:

Mobile: +1 201-875-8449

michael.allen@cladiator.com

Steve Schultheis

S&S Resource

NJ, DE, Eastern PA

Mobile: +1 484-885-9259

sschultheis@ssresource.com

robert.sera@afgclad.com

William Burt

Architectural Systems Inc.

CA, NV

Mobile: +1 858-679-9760

william@asi-sd.com

Eric McDade

Day Consultants & Solutions Inc.

MO

Mobile: +1 816-350-9118

ericmcdade@jddaycompany.com

Darin Barta

Day Consultants & Solutions Inc.

AR, OK, MO, KS

Mobile: +1 913-233-6618

darinbarta@jddaycompany.com

Aaron Herzog

Day Consultants & Solutions Inc.

KS

Mobile: +1 816 988 5535

aaronherzog@jddaycompany.com

Joe Oplodnik

Day Consultants & Solutions Inc.

AR, OK

Mobile: +1 816-332-9595

JoeOplotnik@jddaycompany.com

Matt Martino

Blue Line Building Products, LLC

IL, WI

Mobile: +1 773-251-0066

mmartino@bluelinebp.com

dannya@archbs.com

Kevin Zimmerman

Sales

NY, CT, RI, MA, NH, VT, ME

Mobile: +1 917-282-8361

kevin.zimmerman@cladiator.com

kevin.zimmerman@cladiator.com

Jeffery Molchan

INTEK Construction Products

KY, OH, IN, WV, Western PA

Mobile: +1 216-496-8450

Office: +1 216-398-3300

jmolchan@intekcp.com

j.molchan@intekcp.com

Brian Duffy

Southwest Architectural Products

TEXAS (not El Paso and Huspeth)

Mobile: +1 469-320-1612

Office: +1 469-648-0297

brian@swarchproducts.com

brian@swarchproducts.com

Daniel Duffy

Southwest Architectural Products

TEXAS (not El Paso and Huspeth)

Mobile: +1 214-380-5085

Office: +1 469-648-0297

danny@swarchproducts.com

CANADA

To Join Our Sales Team,
Contact:

Wendy Pole

VP Strategy,
Development & Sales

Mobile: +1 201-233-2013

wendy.pole@cladiator.com

Wendy Pole

VP Strategy, Development & Sales

Mobile: +1 201-233-2013

wendy.pole@cladiator.com

U. S. A.        Canada

HEAD OFFICE & MANUFACTURING

3223 Dell Ave, North Bergen, NJ, 07047-2369       Email: sales@cladiator.com

Office: +1 833-258-2566       Sales: +1 201-875-8449

3223 Dell Ave, North Bergen, NJ, 07047-2369       Email: sales@cladiator.com
Office: +1 833-258-2566       Sales: +1 201-875-8449

Contact Us

Product Application(s) *

(please check all that apply)

Exterior

Interior

Project Status *

(if applicable)

Request an Online Presentation

How did you find us? *

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Something went wrong while submitting the form!

Privacy          Terms of Use

3233 Dell Ave, North Bergen, NJ 07047

All rights reserved.  Allied Specialty Group Inc. © 2021

3233 Dell Ave, North Bergen, NJ 07047

All rights reserved.  Allied Specialty Group Inc. © 2021